A new feature!

Hey there Fancakes!

I know you all eagerly await my weekly posts to see what new pancake creations I’ll write about, but I’m also sure that some of you wonder, “What else is out there?”

(photo from itsnature.org)

Well, the answer to your eternal question is about to be given to you.  On the last Sunday of each month I will be putting up a new monthly post, “Off the Griddle with IHOPapotamus.”  My trusted pancake-reporter-at-large will bring you his thoughts on the pancake hotspots of today.  In his own words, “I’ll seek out the best pancakes in New York City, or wherever I happen to be. Hopefully, you’ll enjoy these places as much as I do!” 

Leave a Reply

